BIG MUP Market

Privacy Policy

What we collect

What we do not do

Photos

Uploaded photos are re-processed and their hidden metadata (such as GPS location) is removed.

Retention and deletion

You can delete your advert at any time from your private management link or your dashboard. Deleted adverts are removed from public view immediately and their photos are deleted. To close an account, contact us.

Contact

See the Contact page.

Last updated: 2026-10-14